Georg Schmidt, Professor of Cardiology
1. Medizinische Klinik, Technische Universität München, Germany
gschmidt@tum.de, www.h-r-t.org

Marek Malik, Professor of Cardiac Electrophysiology
Cardiac and Vascular Sciences, St. George's, University of London, United Kingdom
marek.malik@btinternet.com

Richard Verrier, Associate Professor Harvard Medical School
Boston, Massachusetts 02115
rverrier@bidmc.harvard.edu

Jean-Philippe Couderc, M.D., Ph.D.
Heart Research Follow-up Program, University of Rochester
jean-philippe.couderc@heart.rochester.edu

Wojciech Zareba, M.D., Ph.D., Professor of Cardiology
Heart Research Follow-up Program, University of Rochester
Wojciech_Zareba@URMC.Rochester.edu

Felix Mahfoud, Dr. med.
Klinik für Innere Medizin III - Kardiologie, Angiologie und Internistische Intensivmedizin
Felix.Mahfoud@uniklinikum-saarland.de

Markus Zabel, Professor of Cardiology
Koordinator EU-CERT
Universitätsmedizin Göttingen
markus.zabel@med.uni-goettingen.de

Tuomo Nieminnen, Dr. med.
Division of Cardiology, Helsinki University Central Hospital, Helsinki, Finland
tuomo.nieminen@iki.fi

Heikki Huikuri, Professor of Cardiology
Department of Cardiology, Heart Center, Tampere University Hospital, Tampere, Finland
heikki.huikuri@oulu.fi

Bernhard Wolf, Prof. Dr. rer. nat.
Fakultät für Elektro- und Informationstechnik, Technische Universität München
wolf@tum.de, www.ei.tum.de, www.stw-med-chip.de

Wilhelm Stork, Prof. Dr. rer. nat., Direktor
Institut für Technik der Informationsverarbeitung, Karlsruher Institut für Technologie
wilhelm.stork@kit.edu, www.itiv.kit.edu, www.fzi.de/ess

Przemyslaw Guzik, Dr. med.
Department of Cardiology--Intensive Therapy, University of Medical Sciences in Poznan, Poznan, Poland.
pguzik@ptkardio.pl

Enrico Ferrazi, Full Professor and Chairman
Dept of the Woman, Mother and Neonate, Buzzi Children's Hospital, University of Milan, Italy
enrico.ferrazzi@unimi.it

Jan Kantelhardt, Professor
Institut für Physik Martin-Luther-Universität Halle-Wittenberg
jan.kantelhardt@physik.uni-halle.de